Board of Directors

Board members
Toby Coleman
Erica Leatham
Vice Chair
M/I Homes
VP of Planning and Entitlements
Chester Allen
Kelly Race
BGE, Inc.
Land/Site Practice Leader
Jim Allen
Tom Anhut
Richard Brown
Craig Cadwallader
Jay Colvin
Dan Ryan Builders
Land Acquisitions Manager
Jason Dembouski
David DeYoung
RiverWild, LLC
Director of Development
Rick Emerick
Dustin Engelken
Triangle Apartment Assoc.
Government Affairs Director
Shannon Flaherty
Apex Chamber
Executive Director
Jordan Forrest
Raleigh Regional Association of Realtors
Government Affairs Director
Nil Ghosh
Suzanne Harris
HBA Raleigh Wake County
VP of Governmental Affairs
Randy Herman
Laura Holloman
Tom Johnson
Willams Mullen
Paul Kane
HBA Raleigh Wake County
Executive Vice President
Jeremy Medlin
GreenHawk Corporation
Exec. Vice President of Real Estate
ML Mueller
Forestar Group, Inc.
Land Acquisition Director
Mike Owens
Meritage Homes
VP of Division Land Acquisition
Charles Persons
DHI Communities
Development Manager
Gordon Poulsen
Sara Robertson
Cliff Rogers
Robert Shunk
Stackhouse Development
Director of Entitlements
Brock Storrusten
Mike Tarrant
Scott Underwood
Rob Weintraub
Jonathan Williams
Focus Design Builders, LLC
Vice President of Business Development
Jacob Rogers
Triangle Community Coalition
Chief Executive Officer
Amanda Hoyle
Tri Pointe Homes
Director of Land Acquisition